TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These general conditions govern the use of this site https://www.webwordsintl.com/.
This site is owned and operated by Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl
By using this site, you indicate that you have read and understood the terms of use and that you agree to abide by them at all times.

Site Type: Digital Marketing Site

Intellectual property

All content published and made available on this site is the property of Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl and its creators. This includes, but is not limited to images, texts, logos, documents, downloadable files and anything that contributes to the composition of this site.

Age restrictions

The minimum age to use this site is 18 years old. Users agree that using our site they are over 18 years of age. We do not assume any legal responsibility for false statements about age.

Acceptable use

As a user, you agree to use our site legally and not to use this site for illegal purposes, namely:

  • Harass or mistreat other users of the site

  • Violate the rights of other users of the site

  • Violate the intellectual property rights of the site owners or any third party to the site

  • Act in any way that could be considered fraudulent

  • Participate in any illegal activity on the site

  • Post any material that may be deemed inappropriate or offensive

If we believe that you are using this site illegally or in a manner that violates the above acceptable terms of use, we reserve the right to limit, suspend or terminate your access to this site. We also reserve the right to take any legal steps necessary to prevent you from accessing our site.

Limitation of Liability

Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl or any of its employees will be held responsible for any problem arising from this site. Nevertheless, Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl and its employees will not be held responsible for any problem arising from any irregular use of this site.

Indemnity

As a user, you hereby indemnify Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl from any liability, cost, cause of action, damage or expense arising out of your use of this site or your violation of one of the provisions set out in this document.

Applicable laws

This document is subject to the applicable laws of Canada and is intended to comply with its necessary rules and regulations.

For EU residents, GDPR is the applicable law governing this document. In the event of any inconsistency between any provision of this document and the GDPR, the GDPR rules will prevail.

Divisibility

If at any time any of the provisions set forth in this document is found to be inconsistent or invalid under applicable law, such provision will be deemed void and will be removed from this document. All other provisions will not be affected by laws and the rest of the document will still be considered valid.

Additional provisions

  1. Cancellation policy
    In case of cancellation, Web Words can stop the search campaign for lack of payment or lack of cooperation. Likewise, the customer can terminate the program with 14 days notice. The customer will have access to the Google Ads account so that they can add their banking information. We only charge the amount that represents the flat rate or management fees. This plan is created for businesses that will spend up to $ 3,000 per month on Google Ads.

    In case of cancellation, Web Words can stop the Search & Banners campaign for lack of payment or lack of cooperation. Likewise, the customer can terminate the program with 14 days notice. The customer will have access to the Google Ads account so that they can add their banking information. We only charge the amount that represents the flat rate or management fees. This plan is created for businesses that will spend up to $ 6,000 per month on Google Ads.

    In the event of cancellation, Web Words can stop the Search, Banner & Shopping campaign for lack of payment or lack of cooperation. Likewise, the customer can terminate the program with 14 days notice. The customer will have access to the Google Ads account so that they can add their banking information. We only charge the amount that represents the flat rate or management fees. This plan is created for businesses that will spend up to $ 10,000 per month on Google Ads.

  2. The purpose of the statistics collected on the site is to understand the navigation made by the visitor and to improve it. Any information provided by the visitor to obtain a quote or quote will be used for communication and information purposes for our customers. No data will be sold to other companies.

Modifications

These terms and conditions may be amended from time to time in order to maintain compliance with the law and to reflect any changes in the way we operate our site and the way we expect users to behave on our site. We recommend that our users check these terms and conditions from time to time to ensure that they are aware of any updates. If necessary, we will notify users by email of changes to these terms or post a notice on our site.

Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Our contact details are as follows:

(514) 793-2758

webwordsintl@gmail.com

4388 rue Fafard, Laval, QC, H7T 1Z3

Effective date: October 15, 2021.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes conditions générales régissent l’utilisation de ce site https://www.webwordsintl.com/.
Ce site appartient et est géré par Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl
En utilisant ce site, vous indiquez que vous avez lu et compris les conditions d’utilisation et que vous acceptez de les respecter en tout temps.

Type de site : Site Marketing numérique

Propriété intellectuelle

Tout contenu publié et mis à disposition sur ce site est la propriété de Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl et de ses créateurs. Cela comprend, mais n’est pas limité aux images, textes, logos, documents, fichiers téléchargeables et tout ce qui contribue à la composition de ce site.

Restrictions d'âge

L’âge minimum pour utiliser ce site est de 18 ans. Les utilisateurs conviennent qu’en utilisant notre site, ils ont plus de 18 ans. Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité juridique pour les fausses déclarations sur l’âge.

Utilisation acceptable

En tant qu’utilisateur, vous acceptez d’utiliser notre site légalement et de ne pas utiliser ce site pour des fins illicites, à savoir :

  • Harceler ou maltraiter les autres utilisateurs du site

  • Violer les droits des autres utilisateurs du site

  • Violer les droits de propriété intellectuelle des propriétaires du site ou de tout tiers au site

  • Agir de toute façon qui pourrait être considérée comme frauduleuse

  • Participer à toute activité illégale sur le site

  • Afficher tout matériel qui peut être jugé inapproprié ou offensant

Si nous estimons que vous utilisez ce site illégalement ou d’une manière qui viole les conditions d’utilisation acceptable ci-dessus, nous nous réservons le droit de limiter, suspendre ou résilier votre accès à ce site. Nous nous réservons également le droit de prendre toutes les mesures juridiques nécessaires pour vous empêcher d’accéder à notre site.

Limitation de responsabilité

Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl ou l’un de ses employés sera tenu responsable de tout problème découlant de ce site. Néanmoins, Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl et ses employés ne seront pas tenus responsables de tout problème découlant de toute utilisation irrégulière de ce site.

Indemnité

En tant qu’utilisateur, vous indemnisez par les présentes Natalia Mendoza Web Words Intl de toute responsabilité, de tout coût, de toute cause d’action, de tout dommage ou de toute dépense découlant de votre utilisation de ce site ou de votre violation de l’une des dispositions énoncées dans le présent document.

Lois applicables

Ce document est soumis aux lois applicables du Canada et vise à se conformer à ses règles et règlements nécessaires.

Pour les résidents de l’UE, le RGPD est la loi applicable qui régit ce document. En cas d’incompatibilité entre une disposition du présent document et le RGPD, les règles du RGPD auront préséance.

Divisibilité

Si, à tout moment, l’une des dispositions énoncées dans le présent document est jugée incompatible ou invalide en vertu des lois applicables, ces dispositions seront considérées comme nulles et seront retirées du présent document. Toutes les autres dispositions ne seront pas touchées par les lois et le reste du document sera toujours considéré comme valide.

Dispositions supplémentaires

  1. Politique d'annulation
    En cas d'annulation, Web Words peut arrêter la campagne de recherche par manque de paiement ou par manque de coopération. De la même façon, le client peut arrêter le programme avec un préavis de 14 jours. Le client aura accès au compte Google Ads pour qu'il puisse ajouter ses informations bancaires. Nous chargeons seulement le montant qui représente le forfaits ou frais des gestion. Ce forfait est créé pour des entreprises qui vont dépenser jusqu'à 3,000$ par mois sur Google Ads.

    En cas d'annulation, Web Words peut arrêter la campagne Recherche & Bannières par manque de paiement ou par manque de coopération. De la même façon, le client peut arrêter le programme avec un préavis de 14 jours. Le client aura accès au compte Google Ads pour qu'il puisse ajouter ses informations bancaires. Nous chargeons seulement le montant qui représente le forfaits ou frais des gestion. Ce forfait est créé pour des entreprises qui vont dépenser jusqu'à 6000$ par mois sur Google Ads.

    En cas d'annulation, Web Words peut arrêter la campagne Recherche, Bannière & Shopping par manque de paiement ou par manque de coopération. De la même façon, le client peut arrêter le programme avec un préavis de 14 jours. Le client aura accès au compte Google Ads pour qu'il puisse ajouter ses informations bancaires. Nous chargeons seulement le montant qui représente le forfaits ou frais des gestion. Ce forfait est créé pour des entreprises qui vont dépenser jusqu'à 10000$ par mois sur Google Ads.

  2. Les statistiques cueillies sur le site ont pour but de comprendre la navigation faite par le visiteur et l'amériorer. Tout renseignement fourni par le visiteur pour obtenir un dévis ou soumission sera utilisé à des fins de communication et information pour nos clients. Aucun donnée ne sera pas vendue à d'autres compagnies.

Modifications

Ces conditions générales peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre afin de maintenir le respect de la loi et de refléter tout changement à la façon dont nous gérons notre site et la façon dont nous nous attendons à ce que les utilisateurs se comportent sur notre site. Nous recommandons à nos utilisateurs de vérifier ces conditions générales de temps à autre pour s’assurer qu’ils sont informés de toute mise à jour. Au besoin, nous informerons les utilisateurs par courriel des changements apportés à ces conditions ou nous afficherons un avis sur notre site.

Contact

Veuillez communiquer avec nous si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations. Nos coordonnées sont les suivantes :

(514) 793-2758

webwordsintl@gmail.com

4388 rue Fafard, Laval, QC, H7T 1Z3

Date d'entrée en vigueur : le 15 octobre 2021.